get style.

Regal Summer Movie Express

June 18 - September 4

Family fun movies playing on Tuesdays & Wednesdays for the summertime! Admission to the Summer Movie Express is only $1. Tickets available for purchase at the box office and all moviesstart at 10:00 am. Each week both movies play on both days. A portion of the proceeds goes to the Will Rogers Institute.

 

Week 1 - Tue. Jun 18 to Wed. Jun 19

Lego Batman Movie

House with a Clock in Its Walls

Week 2 - Tue. Jun 25 to Wed. Jun 26

Teen Titans Go! To the Movies

Paddington 2

Week 3 - Tue. Jul 02 to Wed. Jul 03

Despicable Me 3

Dr. Seuss' The Grinch (2018)

Week 4 - Tue. Jul 09 to Wed. Jul 10

Lego Movie 2

How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

Week 5 - Tue. Jul 16 to Wed. Jul 17

Smallfoot

Secret Life of Pets

Week 6 - Tue. Jul 23 to Wed. Jul 24

Lego Movie

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Week 7 - Tue. Jul 30 to Wed. Jul 31

Sing

How to Train Your Dragon 2

Week 8 - Tue. Aug 06 to Wed. Aug 07

Penguins of Madagascar

Boss Baby

Week 9 - Tue. Aug 13 to Wed. Aug 14​​​​​​​

Kung Fu Panda 3

Lego Ninjago Movie

Week 10 - Tue. Aug 20 to Wed. Aug 21

Trolls

Minions

Week 11 - Tue. Aug 27 to Wed. Aug 28

Madagascar

Shrek 2

Week 12 - Tue. Sep 03 to Wed. Sep 04

How to Train Your Dragon

Storks


SHARE NOW