get fresh.

Regal Summer Movie Express

June 19 - August 15

Family fun movies playing on Tuesdays & Wednesdays for the summertime! Admission to the Summer Movie Express is only $1. Tickets available for purchase at the box office and all moviesstart at 10:00 am. Each week both movies play on both days. A portion of the proceeds goes to the Will Rogers Institute.

 

Week 1 - Tue. Jun 19 and Wed. Jun 20

     Storks

     Mr. Peabody & Sherman

Week 2 - Tue. Jun 26 and Wed. Jun 27

     Despicable Me 2

     How to Train Your Dragon 2

Week 3 - Tue. Jul 3 and Wed. Jul 4

     The Lego Movie

     Alvin and the Chipmunks

Week 4 - Tue. Jul 10 and Wed. Jul 11

     Sing

     The Peanuts Movie

Week 5 - Tue. Jul 17 and Wed. Jul 18

     The LEGO Ninjago Movie

     Ferdinand

Week 6 - Tue. Jul 24 and Wed. Jul 25

     The Secret Life of Pets

     Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel

Week 7 - Tue. Jul 31 and Wed. Aug 1

     The Lego Batman Movie

     Trolls

Week 8 - Tue. Aug 7 and Wed. Aug 8

     Minions

     The Boss Baby

Week 9 - Tue. Aug 14 and Wed. Aug 15

     Paddington 2

     Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie


SHARE NOW