get fall.

CALENDAR VIEW LIST VIEW

Vitalant Blood Drive

Friday, October 7, 2022 at 12:00pm - 3:30pm

We are facing a severe blood shortage nationwide, locally we are currently in CRITICAL NEED. We're proud to partner with Vitalant as a blood donation site.  Blood donation appointments are open for Friday, October 7 from 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM in the Bloodmobile mobile unit in front of the...

VIEW EVENT

Kettle Corn at GVM

Visit local favorite, Original Kettle Korn, outside of the Food Court this fall during mall hours! October Schedule (weather permitting) Saturday, October 1-Sunday, October 2 Saturday, October 8-Sunday, October 9 Saturday, October 15-Sunday, October 16 Saturday, October 22-Sunday, October 23 Saturday, October 29-Sunday, October 30 ...

VIEW EVENT

Library Bookmobile

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 at 3:30pm - 5:30pm

The Bozeman Public Library Bookmobile will be visiting Gallatin Valley Mall on Tuesday, October 18. It will be stocked with books and other materials for all ages from 3:30 PM-5:30 PM. Stop by the GVM parking lot and visit our local Bookmobile! ...

VIEW EVENT

Malloween Trick or Treating

Monday, October 31, 2022 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Forget the thermal underwear and winter jacket! Join us for Malloween trick-or-treating from 4PM to 6PM on Monday, October 31 at Gallatin Valley Mall! Simply visit the entrance of each store throughout the mall for a great selection of candy and fun costumes! ...

VIEW EVENT